Executive Board

President 

Alexandra Bocian | president@highviewpark.com 

Vice President

Jon Glassman | vicepresident@highviewpark.com

Treasurer 

Peggy Jones | treasurer@highviewpark.com 

Secretary

Edith Gravely | secretary@highviewpark.com

Assistant Secretary

Raquel Cordero-Page | assistant.secretary@highviewpark.com 

Delegate 

Ayanna Brown | delegate.1@highviewpark.com

Delegate

Long Westerlund | delegate.2@highviewpark.com

Delegate 

Patrick Thompson | delegate.3@highviewpark.com 


Other Committees

Bylaws

Patrick Thompson | bylaws@highviewpark.com

Nominating

Tia Alfred | nominating@highviewpark.com

HISTORICAL / ARCHIVES

Carmela Hamm | archives@highviewpark.com 

JUNIORS

Jordan Dixon | juniors@highviewpark.com